Meet the Board


Michael S. Cashman, Supervisor
60 Ashton Drive
Morrisonville, NY 12962
c. (518) 275-9870

Barbara E. Hebert, Councilor
PO Box 817
Morrisonville, NY 12963
c. (518) 593-5977

Marty Mannix, Jr., Councilor
80 Rand Hill Road
PO Box 355
Morrisonville, NY 12962
c. (518) 569-5615

Meg LeFevre, Councilor
2195 State Route 3
Cadyville, NY 12918
(518) 578-4839

Tom Wood, Councilor
6035 Route 22
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
c. (518) 561-1384
Rickey Collins, Town Clerk
8 Kimberly Lane
Morrisonville, NY 12962

James Coffey, Town Attorney
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

The Town Board meets on the first and third Thursday for a Regular session, where most business takes place, and will hold work sessions on the second and fourth Thursday with the following exceptions for 2017:

Thursday, November 23, 2017 canceled, Thanksgiving

Standard Work Day and Reporting Resolutions for Elected and Appointed Officials available for download, click here.

Board Meeings may be viewed here.

News & Notices